OMG!!! I’ve got an interview tomorrow!!

Shit!!!  Why did I decide to give in to DH and apply for a job.  I rang an agency 1/2 an hour ago and now have an interview at 9am tomorrow…..FUCK!! FUCK!! FUCK!!

What am I going to wear??

I haven’t worked in over 12 mths and I don’t know what work clothes fit me now…..

FUCK!!

Oh well…DH wants me to work for a couple of weeks so he’ll have to give me some money to go shopping.

I suppose there is a bright side…shopping…and $25 an hour.

But….FUCK…i’m nervous.  Can you tell by all the swearing.  I better go grab out what clothes I have and start planing what i’m going to wear.  Wish me luck people.

Leave a Reply

